Ohio CSEA Directors' Association

OCDA Executive Board

OCDA is governed by an elected 11-member volunteer Executive Board which follows a Code of Regulations, originally approved and adopted as Bylaws on July 25, 1990.  OCDA was incorporated in May, 1995. 

Immediate Past President
Sarah Fields, Esq. - Montgomery County
Lisa Fay - Portage County
1st Vice President
Joyce Bowens - Delaware County
2nd Vice President
Narka Gray - Butler County
Jennifer Tultz - Summit County
Member at Large
Kathy Oliver - Seneca County
Cincinnati District President
Sandra Green - Preble County
Canton/Cleveland Dist. President
Daniel Thomas, Esq. - Trumbull County
Toledo District President
John Brunner, Esq. - Auglaize County
Columbus District President
Patrick Welsh, Esq. - Fairfield County
Executive Director
Amy Roehrenbeck, Esq.