Committee Leadership Details

Clifford C. Clogg Award Committee

Committee Description
This committee selects the Clifford C. Clogg Award recipient biennially.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Susan L. Brown
Distinguished Professor of Sociology
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH
United States

Dr. Paula W Fomby
Research Associate Professor
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
United States

Dr. Stephen A Matthews
Professor of Sociology, Anthropology, & Demography (courtesy, Geography)
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
United States

Dr. Stephen J Trejo
Professor of Economics
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
United States

Dr. Tukufu Zuberi
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
United States