Committee Leadership Details

History Committee

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Dr. John R Weeks
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
United States

Dr. Win Brown
Interim Deputy Director
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Seattle, WA
United States

Dr. Karen A Hardee
Hardee Associates
Arlington, VA
United States

Dr. Dennis G Hodgson
Professor Emeritus, Fairfield University
Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
New York, NY
United States

Dr. Deborah R McFarlane
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
United States