Committee Leadership Details

Mindel C. Sheps Award Committee

Committee Description
This committee selects the recipient of the Mindel C. Sheps award.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Irma T Elo
Professor, Director of Population Aging Research Center
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
United States

Dr. Shelly J Lundberg
Broom Professor of Demography
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
United States

Dr. Wolfgang Lutz
Professor Dr, Program Leader
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis

Tyler McCormick
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
United States