Library Card Home | Program Policy | Library Card Administration | Library Staff Contacts


Broward County Library

  100 South Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
  Library Website
Local Library Rules and Policies:
  The SEFLIN Library Card program serves the faculty, students, and professional staff of participating SEFLIN member academic institutions. The Broward County Library locations that are designated as joint use facilities in cooperation with a participating SEFLIN member academic library may issue SEFLIN Library Cards to faculty, students, and professional staff. Other Broward County Library locations do not issue or accept SEFLIN Library Cards. The Broward County Library locations that participate in the SEFLIN Library Card Program are:

Main Library
100 S Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

North Regional / Broward College Library
1100 Coconut Creek Boulevard
Coconut Creek, Florida 33066

South Regional / Broward College Library
7300 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33024

Alvin Sherman Library, Research, and Information Technology Center
At Nova Southeastern University
3100 Ray Ferrero, Jr. Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Hours of Operation:
  To find out more about hours and locations please visit Broward County Library web site: Broward County Library