Site Map
Home
Press Room
Get the Foundation eNews!
eLibrary
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
About Us
Our Sponsors
Board of Trustees (BOT)
Appraisal Practices Board (APB)
Appraisal Standards Board (ASB)
Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB)
Advisory Councils
Become an Appraiser
Consumer Resources
Enforcement/Complaints
Events/Meeting Registration
Education Programs
Exposure Drafts
Business Valuation Resources
Foundation Store/Order Books
Qualifications
Organization Directory
USPAP (Standards)
USPAP Instructors
State/Territory Regulatory Info
Free Brochures
Sharefile
Request a Speaker
Login
Contact Us

Headquarters:

The Appraisal Foundation
1155 15th Street, NW
Suite 1111
Washington, DC 20005
info@appraisalfoundation.org

Main Number: 202.347.7722  Fax:  202-347-7727

 

Publication Fulfillment Center:

The Appraisal Foundation
P.O. Box 381
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701

For publication inquires and order status:
Call:   800-348-2831
Email:  appraisal@brightkey.net

Departments:

Executive Offices
Boards Support
Finance & Administration
Publications & Programs

In order for the staff to provide the most efficient service, visitors are encouraged to e-mail our office whenever it is possible and practical. Please note that many inquires may require research by staff and may be answered more effectively through e-mail than over the phone.

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

David S. Bunton
President
Serves as an Officer and a member of the Board of Trustees and has overall responsibility for the business affairs of The Appraisal Foundation.
E-mail: david@appraisalfoundation.org

Kelly Davids
Strategic Initiatives Executive
Oversees the execution of The Appraisal Foundation’s strategic plan and special projects.
E-mail:  kelly@appraisalfoundation.org

Paula Douglas Seidel
Executive Administrator

Serves as lead administrative support to the President and provides support to the Board of Trustees (BOT). She also serves as the liaison for Foundation's external communications and public relations efforts.  Additional responsibilities include support for Foundation task forces and special projects with the US Government.
E-mail: paula@appraisalfoundation.org

Arika J. Cole
Council Administrator
Serves as primary staff administrator to The Appraisal Foundation Advisory Council (TAFAC), the Industry Advisory Council (IAC) and the Valuers Global Forum (VGF) in work product production, meeting preparation and Boards communications. Also, provides administrative support to the Board of Trustees (BOT).
E-mail: arika@appraisalfoundation.org


BOARDS SUPPORT

John S. Brenan
Director of Appraisal Issues
Serves as the Senior staff contact regarding the work of the Appraisal Standards Board (ASB), Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB), and Appraisal Practices Board (APB). Manages Boards support staff.
E-mail: john@appraisalfoundation.org

Emily Mann
Standards Administrator
Serves as primary staff administrator to the Appraisal Standards Board (ASB) for day-to-day operations, work product production, meeting preparation and Board communications.
E-mail: emily@appraisalfoundation.org

Staci L. Steward
Practices Administrator/CAP Administrator
Serves as primary staff administrator to the Appraisal Practices Board (APB) for day-to-operations.  Also serves as primary meeting planner for the the Board of Trustees (BOT), Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB) and the Appraisal Standards Board (ASB) meetings.   
E-mail: staci@appraisalfoundation.org

Magdalene Vasquez
Qualifications Administrator/CAP Liaison
Serves as primary staff administrator to the Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB) for day-to-day operations. Also serves as Course Approval Program (CAP) primary liaison to the AQB.  
E-mail:  magdalene@appraisalfoundation.org


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Cathy Johnson
Director of Finance and Administration
Manages the day-to-day operations of the office. Areas of responsibility include finance, accounting, human resources and office systems.
E-mail: cathy@appraisalfoundation.org

Edna Nkemgnu
Staff Accountant
Serves as office accountant. Coordinates Foundation budget and finanacial statement preparation.
E-mail: edna@appraisalfoundation.org

Lisa D. Streater
Accounting Assistant

Processes accounts payable and provides general accounting support.
E-mail: lisa@appraisalfoundation.org

Abhilash Rajan
IT Specialist

Information systems management and support.
E-mail: abhilash@appraisalfoundation.org



PUBLICATIONS & PROGRAMS

Mavis E. Kleso
Publications & Programs Manager
Manages the publications and programs department of the Foundation. Areas of responsibility include publications, programs and marketing.
E-mail: mavis@appraisalfoundation.org


 

About Us Regulatory Info USPAP Education For the Public Site Tools

What's New
History
Board of Trustees
Appraisers Qualifications Board
Appraisal Standards Board
Advisory Councils
Frequently Asked Questions

State Regulatory Agencies
State Regulatory Info
Government Regulators
Appraisal Subcommittee
Appraisal Complaint
National Registry
Title XI

AQB Certified Instructor Program
Course Approval Program
Equivalent 2010-11 USPAP Distance Education Courses
Info for Education Providers
Student Appraiser Guide
National Exams
USPAP Q&A's
What is USPAP

Request a Speaker
Exposure Drafts
White Papers
Brochures
Foundation Store

Contact US
Site Registration
My Account
Upload Files


Copyright 2010, The Appraisal Foundation 1155 15th Street NW, Suite 1111, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-347-7722, Fax: 202-347-7727, Web: www.appraisalfoundation.org


Copyright Avectra Inc 2014