Home
 
Events Registration
Membership Maintenance
Credentials Maintenance
Credential Recertification
Anthology Books
Magnets, Shirts, Jackets, and More
ABSA Job Board
Biosafety Buyer's Guide
Upcoming Events
Contact ABSA
ABSA.org
Login
Committees Leadership
Organization Directory
Online Store
Articles
Donate Funds

63rd Annual Biosafety and Biosecurity Conference - VIRTUAL

Nov 04, 2020 08:00am -
Nov 06, 2020 05:00pm
(GMT-6)


Event Type: Education
Category: Educational Seminar
Sessions Search
Session
Times
Type
Track
Register
Monday, October 5
10:00am - 11:30am
Course
Shipping/Permits
Wednesday, October 7
Monday, October 12
11:00am - 1:00pm
Course
Facilities & Equipment (Gen.)
Wednesday, October 14
11:00am - 1:00pm
Course
Biosafety Program Management
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Course
Regulatory Issues
Monday, October 19
Friday, October 23
10:00am - 11:00am
Course
Risk Assessment
11:30am - 1:30pm
Course
Regulatory Issues
Tuesday, October 27
Thursday, October 29
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Course
Facilities & Equipment (BSL3)