

Application for the "Kay Siebrass" Program of the Year Award

Presented at the 2024 Spring Conference

Each year the MJPS Executive Board asks facilities to nominate any of their programs that they feel are deserving of the "Kay Siebrass" Program of the Year Award.

Five criteria are used in the selection process, and they are as follows:

- use of volunteers or program staff
- cost effectiveness
- innovations
- on-going program
- provides new skills

Please use this form to nominate one of your programs.

Program Title:	
Program Facilitators:	
Institution or County:	
Program Coordinator:	

Description of Program: Use whatever format you wish to present your nomination, be sure to include the required criteria.

Send your completed application to:

Noelle Flesher
MJPS President
Wright County Sheriff's Office
3800 Braddock Ave NE
Buffalo, MN 55313
Or Email Noelle at noelle.flesher@co.wright.mn.us

Nomination deadline is Friday, March 15, 2024