Board of Directors 2019-2020

The 2019-2020 Board of Directors consists of eighteen members of the Society who serve in a volunteer capacity. Four of the Directors serve as Officers. Directors are elected by the membership for a one year term and may be re-elected. Board members roll off after 3 years.


Co-Chairperson: Jobby Jacob, Deutsche Bank

Co-Chairperson: Sangeeta Lele, Goldman Sachs

President: Michael Crumpler, Credit Benchmark

Treasurer: Gerard Painter, S&P Global Ratings

Secretary: Kailash Balasubramaniam, HSBC Bank

Vice President: Athanasios Biros, Societe Generale

Vice President: John Bowden, ING Financial Markets

Vice President: John Boyle, Ernst & Young

Vice President: Ellen Brundage, Bank of Montreal 

Vice President: Michael Considine, BNP Paribas

Vice President: William Franklin, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Vice President: Catherine Grossman, Citigroup

Vice President: Paige Lanier, Wells Fargo Securities

Vice President: Joo-Yung Lee, Fitch Solutions

Vice President: Michelle Lin, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China 

Vice President: Viral Shah, Barclays

Vice President: Dewon Shon, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Vice President: Peter Wilson, Morgan Stanley